Soft Play City Soft Play Parties Parties

Exclusive Soft Play Party

Exclusive use of Soft Play City for you and your guests

You can enjoy your party with exclusive use of the whole of Soft Play City for the birthday child and only your invited guests.

Includes food and drink.

EACH PARTY GETS

PARTY TIMES

Available on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays at 4.30-6.30pm


PRICES

£7.50 - £8.50 per child for between 30-100 children

Exclusive parties can only be booked in blocks of 10

Up to 30 children - £255
Up to 40 children - £328
Up to 50 children - £395
Up to 60 children - £450
60 plus children, £7.50 each per child, booking in blocks of 10


Please Note: A group of 30 or more children is NOT a party unless it involves a transaction for a Soft Play City Exclusive Party.

Food Options

Soft Play City Rules Of Play

Stuff You Need To Know & More Information

Soft Play Parties Terms And Conditions

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 22 November
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 23 November
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 24 November
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 29 November
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 30 November
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 1 December
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 6 December
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 7 December
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 8 December
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 13 December
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 14 December
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 15 December
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 20 December
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 22 December
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 27 December
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 28 December
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 29 December
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 3 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 4 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 5 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 10 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 11 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 12 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 17 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 18 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 19 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 24 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 25 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 26 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 31 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 1 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 2 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 7 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 8 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 9 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 14 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 15 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 16 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 21 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 22 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 23 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 28 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 29 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 1 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 6 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 7 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 8 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 13 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 14 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 15 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 20 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 21 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 22 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 27 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 28 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 29 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 3 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 4 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 5 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 10 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 11 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 12 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 17 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 18 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 19 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 24 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 25 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 26 April
16:30

More Info

  • Soft Play Party, Softplaycity, Children
  • 120